No New Mikes In 2016

Download video Channel: CollegeHumor

There are far too many of us.

See more http://www.collegehumor.com

LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor

FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor

FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com


Mike Trapp

Siobhan Thompson

Pat Cassels

Zac Oyama

Grant O'Brien

Michael Schaubach

Skyler Rousselet

Giles Moffett

Doug Deluca

Alex Edge


Director - Michael Schaubach

Producer - Nick Sala

Cinematography - Skyler Rousselet

Writer - Mike Trapp

President of Original Content - Sam Reich

Vice President of Production / Executive Producer - Spencer Griffin

Director of Production - Sam Sparks

Director of Post Production - Michael Schaubach

Production Coordinator - Doug DeLuca

Art Director - Elaine Carey

HMU - Alex French

First Assistant Camera - Tomm Jacobsen

B Camera Operator - Erik Sandoval

Gaffer - Jonny Strellman

Key Grip - Sam Mosco

Sound Mixer - Steven Edgar

Post Production Supervisor - Ashley Ruben

Post Production Manager - Evan Watkins

Head Assistant Editor - Phil Fox

Production Legal - Karen Segall

Production Accountant - Shay Parsons

Assistant Production Accountant - Giles Moffett

Second Assistant Production Accountant - Chetera Bell

Intern - Alec Khan, Grace Earley

Keyword most popular